Welcome to Aspley Camera Club Members Section

Competition entry rules and set subjects

Search and view club members

Details about the Personal Project Group and activities

Links to online resources and club training plans

Check and update your profile and settings

Join and be active on the clubs Facebook links

Current and past committee members, club information and documents

Club history and links

FAQ's and contact process for support

Latest Activity

    The event will be held in the beautiful Sky Lounge of the Kedron Wavell Services Club in Chermside. A generous Festive Season Buffet Dinner will be laid out for all at the small cost of $30 per head. There will be a cash bar inside the Sky Lounge where you can purchase a…Read more

  • Pete Law posted an update 3 days, 11 hours ago

    This new competition organised by the Photographic Society of Qld is for all the Creative Photography members in our midst. This is your golden opportunity to show your skills in this creative genre.
    So go for it! It’s a national competition affiliated with the Australian Photographic Society. I can think of a few of you who already work in this…Read more

  • Pete Law posted an update 4 days, 1 hour ago

    A Reminder. As Monday 2nd October is a Public Holiday, our Judging evening at the Community Hall will be on Tuesday 3rd October with doors opening at 6pm for a 6.30pm start.

    Your competition images must still be loaded onto the website by the usual cut-off time, Midnight Monday 2nd.

    Your prints can be brought to the club on the judging evening.

  • Pete Law posted an update 1 week, 6 days ago

    Election of Other Club Officers at the AGM:
    Assistant Secretary – Rae Stanaway; Assistant Treasurer – Andrew Grey; Member Liaison – Jill Smith; PSQ Delegate – Daryl Fisher; Interclub Competitions Coordinator – Rae Stanaway; Assistant Entries Officer – John Bayne; Projectionist – Rene Valks; Assistant Projectionist – Jim Psaltis; Print Display…Read more

  • Pete Law posted an update 1 week, 6 days ago

    At our AGM, Monday 18th September the makeup of your new Committee is:
    President – Pete Law
    Vice President – Rene Valks
    Secretary – Nick Clarke
    Treasurer – Phil Davie
    Entries Officer – Gabrielle Chisholm
    Programs Officer – Troy Lum
    Newsletter Editor – Marilyn Davies
    Events Coordinator – Jane Taylor
    General Member – John Bayne
    General…Read more